Earn From Investing & Trading Online

A blog dedicated to Elliot Wave's News & Tips plus Some Technical Analysis, Investment Review

The Hindenburg Omen — Omen-ous or Not?

Posted August 25th, 2010 at 11:08 am by aviro25
Filed under: Elliot Wave
Elliott Wave International Chief Market Analyst Steve Hochberg Sheds Light on a Feared Technical Indicator August 24, 2010 By Elliott Wave International On Aug. 12, ...
readmore

Efficient Market Hypothesis: R.I.P.

Posted August 20th, 2010 at 10:08 am by aviro25
Filed under: Elliot Wave
August 19, 2010 By Elliott Wave International Of all the belief systems of Wall Street, few can claim the ...
readmore

Trade View: GBP/USD & GBP/JPY for 20 July 201...

Posted July 20th, 2010 at 11:07 am by aviro25
Filed under: Forex, GBP/JPY, GBP/USD
Hi Guys, Yesterday was a significant loss. Nevermind, its a process of learning of this system. At least im not hidden for what I'm doing. So ...
readmore

Trade View: GBP/USD for 19 July 2010

Posted July 19th, 2010 at 12:07 pm by aviro25
Filed under: GBP/USD
Based on market open today, after considering several factor, I waiting for bullish opportunity and will enter market only if the price cross Daily ...
readmore

BHG-CORP : Scenario

I have watch my other article that is missing..HUhU

Might the web problem has made it lost…its ok…but that articles is the most visited article..

actually I dont know how to tell you all about this investment. I have invested 1k usd but i dont have any downline.. Do u know y? because Im not sure the liability of this web after its gone wild changing the domain…

A friend of mine had send an email to berkshirehathaway to confirm is this invesment really purely from warren buffet.

and they replied as below:

___________________________________

I sent email ke berkshirehathaway tanya tentang BHG.

Mereka replied kata :

On 4/4/07, Berkshire Hathaway Inc. wrote:

This is a scam…stay away.

_____________________________________

I dunno what to say anymore whether this is scam or not.. but i heard some of other investor got their payment from wire TT. That means BHG still pay to their investor.

If I can get you a proof of payment.. I will show it here.

Many feedback that i received asking me the utusan advertisement. i think i have deleted it because of it is not important anymore. I you still wanna to invest in this BHG.. I can make arrangement to other upline that have the most impressive income.

so ..please contact me via email at aidilazhar@cybermoneyinfo.com

other topic related to bhg

http://blog.cybermoneyinfo.com/2007/02/11/bhg-corp-new-investment-opportunity/

and

http://blog.cybermoneyinfo.com/2007/02/23/bhg-invest/

 

2 Users Response In " BHG-CORP : Scenario "

Subscribes to this post Comments Feeds or leave a trackback
kak ngah says in May 3rd 2007 at 13:08    

hi

I think, its about time we start on forex, if we really want know about investment. fxtraders-forex1800.com is one of the forex flatform that offer trading n networking, call me if interested, 0192692206.
tq

aub says in June 5th 2007 at 14:49    

forex1800.com bohong, i dah join 3 bulan tak dapat apa-apa…tak caya call i kat 0197730139

1 Pingback & Trackback On This Post

Leave Your Reply

Home |  About |  Archives |  Disclaimer |  Forex |  Forum